Willkommen zur 5 volge von Fortnite

author Flix Tv   1 years ago

in Ferien von Brandenburg kommen keine Videos

in Ferien von Brandenburg kommen keine Videos

HI SISTERS! Welcome back to my channel, it's been a while. Today's video is a chit chat get ready with me. I talk about what I've been doing for the past month during my social media break and also show you how to create a dripping rainbow pride makeup look. I really hope you enjoy, I'm so excited to be back. ❤️ 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://youtu.be/uE4cfVDMHSo 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products online AND in store! LILLY LASHES » https://lillylashes.com/ Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes LAURAS BOUTIQUE » http://lauras-boutique.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items SKINDINAVIA » http://skindinavia.com Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM EDITOR: Louis Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a class of its own. Not a great class, but definitely its own" - Road & Smack “It looks great sweetie” - My parents Get your very own Truckla t-shirt: https://teespring.com/stores/simone-giertz-store  Patreon supporters get 20% off merch! We're also giving away keychains made out of Truckla: https://www.patreon.com/simonegiertz It truly took a village to make this project happen. You should hire/follow all these people because they’re smart and skilled and funny too: Marcos Ramirez:  https://bridgeservicemotors.com/ Laura Kampf:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRix1GJvSBNDpEFY561eSzw Rich Rebuilds:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfV0_wbjG8KJADuZT2ct4SA Ryan Kalb, build team:  https://www.instagram.com/ryanmaxkalb/ Jacquelyn Marker, director:  http://www.jacquelynmarker.com/ Rose Kang, editor for the Truckla commercial:  https://www.rosekang.com/ Jackie Grieff, editor for the Truckla build video: https://www.instagram.com/oxymoronic_misanthrope/ Scott Sorensen, camera operator:  http://www.scott-sorensen.com/ Will Nail, camera operator: http://www.willnail.com Yvette Solis, preproduction, director: http://www.yvettesolis.com/ Ross Huber, mechanical engineer:  https://www.hubercad.com/ Nathan Azhderian, build team: https://www.instagram.com/second_nathan/ Asa Martinez, drone operator: http://www.asamartinez.com/ --- P.S. Want to help finish Truckla? We would love to get more collaborators on board! Our current to-do list: waterproofing, putting in bedliner, doing body work, paint etc etc. Send us an email at apply@thebrag.media P.P.S. This video is not sponsored by Tesla. But, if anyone knows Elon, tell him I say hi.

Coming soon #LLJ

Music video by Taylor Swift performing “You Need To Calm Down” – off her upcoming new album ‘Lover’ (out August 23). ►Download “You Need To Calm Down" here: https://TaylorSwift.lnk.to/YNTCDsu ►Pre-Order ‘Lover’ here: https://TaylorSwift.lnk.to/Loversu ►Exclusive Merch: https://store.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Swift Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylorswift Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/taylorswift Tumblr: http://taylorswift.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylorswift13 Website: http://www.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Nation Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylornation Tumblr: http://taylornation.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylornation13 Featuring appearances by (in alphabetical order): A'keria Davenport Adam Lambert Adam Rippon Adore Delano Antoni Porowski Billy Porter Bobby Berk Chester Lockhart Ciara Delta Work Dexter Mayfield Ellen Degeneres Hannah Hart Hayley Kiyoko Jade Jolie Jesse Tyler Ferguson Jonathan Van Ness Justin Mikita Karamo Brown Katy Perry Laverne Cox Riley Knoxx Rupaul Ryan Reynolds Tan France Tatianna Todrick Hall Trinity K Bonet Trinity Taylor Director: Drew Kirsch & Taylor Swift Executive Producers: Todrick Hall & Taylor Swift Producers: Tara Razavi & Fuliane Petikyan for Happy Place, Inc. © 2019 Taylor Swift #TaylorSwift #YouNeedToCalmDown #TaylorSwiftLover

5 views

0 Like   0 Don't like

Comments