Titanic

author time lapse james   3 mounths ago

Hier wird die Titanic-Ausstellung in Hamburg 1997 noch einmal für 4 Minuten veranschaulicht.(Auch für die, die damals nicht dabei waren)!

Take a tour of the Titanic Museum in Branson, Missouri and get inside information on exhibits, hands-on experiences, and more. Buy Titanic Museum tickets online at https://www.tripster.com/detail/titanic-museum-branson.

A quick look inside the Titanic Museum... check out my other videos, thx...

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a class of its own. Not a great class, but definitely its own" - Road & Smack “It looks great sweetie” - My parents Get your very own Truckla t-shirt: https://teespring.com/stores/simone-giertz-store  Patreon supporters get 20% off merch! We're also giving away keychains made out of Truckla: https://www.patreon.com/simonegiertz It truly took a village to make this project happen. You should hire/follow all these people because they’re smart and skilled and funny too: Marcos Ramirez:  https://bridgeservicemotors.com/ Laura Kampf:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRix1GJvSBNDpEFY561eSzw Rich Rebuilds:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfV0_wbjG8KJADuZT2ct4SA Ryan Kalb, build team:  https://www.instagram.com/ryanmaxkalb/ Jacquelyn Marker, director:  http://www.jacquelynmarker.com/ Rose Kang, editor for the Truckla commercial:  https://www.rosekang.com/ Jackie Grieff, editor for the Truckla build video: https://www.instagram.com/oxymoronic_misanthrope/ Scott Sorensen, camera operator:  http://www.scott-sorensen.com/ Will Nail, camera operator: http://www.willnail.com Yvette Solis, preproduction, director: http://www.yvettesolis.com/ Ross Huber, mechanical engineer:  https://www.hubercad.com/ Nathan Azhderian, build team: https://www.instagram.com/second_nathan/ Asa Martinez, drone operator: http://www.asamartinez.com/ --- P.S. Want to help finish Truckla? We would love to get more collaborators on board! Our current to-do list: waterproofing, putting in bedliner, doing body work, paint etc etc. Send us an email at apply@thebrag.media P.P.S. This video is not sponsored by Tesla. But, if anyone knows Elon, tell him I say hi.

Music video by Taylor Swift performing “You Need To Calm Down” – off her upcoming new album ‘Lover’ (out August 23). ►Download “You Need To Calm Down" here: https://TaylorSwift.lnk.to/YNTCDsu ►Pre-Order ‘Lover’ here: https://TaylorSwift.lnk.to/Loversu ►Exclusive Merch: https://store.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Swift Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylorswift Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/taylorswift Tumblr: http://taylorswift.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylorswift13 Website: http://www.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Nation Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylornation Tumblr: http://taylornation.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylornation13 Featuring appearances by (in alphabetical order): A'keria Davenport Adam Lambert Adam Rippon Adore Delano Antoni Porowski Billy Porter Bobby Berk Chester Lockhart Ciara Delta Work Dexter Mayfield Ellen Degeneres Hannah Hart Hayley Kiyoko Jade Jolie Jesse Tyler Ferguson Jonathan Van Ness Justin Mikita Karamo Brown Katy Perry Laverne Cox Riley Knoxx Rupaul Ryan Reynolds Tan France Tatianna Todrick Hall Trinity K Bonet Trinity Taylor Director: Drew Kirsch & Taylor Swift Executive Producers: Todrick Hall & Taylor Swift Producers: Tara Razavi & Fuliane Petikyan for Happy Place, Inc. © 2019 Taylor Swift #TaylorSwift #YouNeedToCalmDown #TaylorSwiftLover

3 views

0 Like   1 Don't like

Comments