Clash of Clans [Remix]

author Pua Pua   3 mounths ago

⚡[ sound cloud! ] https://soundcloud.com/search? Subscribe

📸Instagram https://www.instagram.com/pua42/
⚡Spotify https://www.spotify.com/

CHECK THEM OUT
🔥SUBSCRIBE TO Trap Astronaut https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs-LpN-PxHgPNUrJ2NuI_Rg/videos

🔥the background is from the website
Sound trap

made by World of Clash - Clash of Clans & Clash Royale
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIoscGWGRDw&t=28s

UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th March: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays The Sunrise drive runs from 04:30-07:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EDT, 19:30 PDT, 02:30 UK [GMT], 03:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 15:30 local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

CANAL DA TATI : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1N5wkSe-apNuqY_4hG8s4A MINHA LIVES NA STREAMCRAFT: https://www.streamcraft.com/user/2029330102 Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/artubeclash WWW.FBCR.COM.BR TWITTER DA FEDERAÇÃO : https://twitter.com/FBCRoficial CLASH ROYALE Mandem LOOTS! - http://loots.com/artubeclash ''Faço das dificuldades a minha motivação!'' LINK DE AMIZADE: https: LINKE DE AMIZADE PARA PATROCINADORES DO CANAL! Mandem LOOTS! - http://loots.com/artubeclash --------------------------------------------------------------------------- 📱REDES SOCIAIS 📱 💻 FACEBOOK: /artubeclash 📷 INSTAGRAM: @artubeclash 🎙DISCORD: https://discord.gg/tzxmfRf 📱GRUPO ARTUBE CLASH NO WHATSAPP: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DvXS6CnhzU07CkrCFGC1Jm CLÃ OFICIAL: @NET 229LPLP #PUSHON #ARTUBÃONOPUSH #CAMPEÃO --------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💼 PARCEIROS DO CANAL 💼 CLÃ LOLLAPALOOZA BR INSTAGRAM: @LOLLAPALOOZA_BR TEAM SOLID TWITTER: @TeamSolidOF PRESS PLAY Quer fazer um banner de qualidade no seu canal? Ou um escudo TOP pro seu clã? Faça um orçamento com o profissional Daniel Carrasco através do Wathsapp: 61 9263-6934 --------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🏆 HALL DOS CAMPEÕES WARTUBE!🏆 TWD FALLEN @NET 🎖MÁFIA CAPIXABA - CAMPEÃO --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Se for novo no canal e gostou do nosso conteúdo, já se inscreve, compartilha e traga seus amigos pra curtir as lives juntos! Tamo juntoooooo 👊🏻👊🏻

I absolutely love this game, guys!!! Firestorm feels just amazing to me (so far) Support the stream by dropping a like and subscribing :D Donation Link (currently trying to save $400 for a used parts streaming PC to have both gaming and streaming no-stuttering experience): https://streamlabs.com/a_nice_russian_ Follow me on: TwitchTv - http://www.twitch.tv/a_nice_russian_ This stream is family friendly / child friendly, I never curse.

One summer can change everything. Watch the official trailer for Stranger Things 3. Premiering July 4. Only on Netflix. Watch Stranger Things on Netflix: https://www.netflix.com/in/title/80057281 SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Connect with Netflix Online: Visit Netflix WEBSITE: http://nflx.it/29BcWb5 Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/NetflixFamily Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29kkAtN Follow Netflix on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/29gswqd Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/29oO4UP Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: http://bit.ly/29kkemT Stranger Things: Season 3 | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix http://youtube.com/netflix

44 views

6 Like   2 Don't like

Comments