Need for Speed: Underground 2 - Eclipse Brian O' Conner Tuning

author Burkhan Drey   2 years ago

HOW to make Brian's Eclipse in the Need for Speed: Underground 2

The Fast and The Furious first race remake in GTA 5 Help me reach 50K subs!!! Mods: Mitsubishi Eclipse: https://fr.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mitsubishi-eclipse-gsx-add-on Mazda RX7: https://fr.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mazda-rx7-fd3s-add-on-tunable Honda Civic: https://fr.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/honda-civic-coupe-ej1-ek9-mix-replace Vin Diesel: https://fr.gta5-mods.com/player/vin-diesel-w-two-color-variations-kingmod Map Editor: https://fr.gta5-mods.com/scripts/map-editor Subscribe, Like and Comment for more!!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BNR32

Evolution of Need for Speed Games 1994-2017 1994 The Need for Speed 1997 Need for Speed II 1998 Need for Speed III: Hot Pursuit 1999 Need for Speed: High Stakes 2000 Need for Speed: Porsche Unleashed 2002 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 2003 Need for Speed: Underground 2004 Need for Speed: Underground 2 2005 Need for Speed: Most Wanted 2006 Need for Speed: Carbon 2007 Need for Speed: ProStreet 2008 Need for Speed: Undercover 2009 Need for Speed: Shift 2009 Need for Speed: Nitro 2010 Need for Speed: World 2010 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2011 Need for Speed: Shift 2 2011 Need for Speed: The Run 2012 Need for Speed: Most Wanted 2013 Need for Speed Rivals 2015 Need for Speed: No Limits 2015 Need for Speed (2015) 2017 Need for Speed Payback Source: AddictionToGaming https://goo.gl/JWwv7M

A freeroam drive in the Paul Walker's Nissan Skyline R34 GTR using Logitech g29 on Forza Horizon 4. Enjoy the video. My wheel settings : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9c1KNxuhag&t=1s PC Specification: (DESKTOP) Processor : Intel i5 6600K GPU : Zotac GTX 1080ti AMP! Extreme RAM : 16GB DDR4 Music Used : Kisnou - Quietness: https://youtu.be/BtMK_7-JEU8 ⚛️ Kisnou https://kisnou.bandcamp.com https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic https://open.spotify.com/artist/3Co4gT2U5SSLRcqcaArvBF https://www.marmosetmusic.com/artists/kisnou

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★ Hey there! Here’s Realistic High Speed Crashes #44 - BeamNG Drive! If you like this crash compilation, don’t forget to subscribe, like/share the video and comment below! The next video will be up on Saturday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT). My Playlists: Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9 Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy ----------------------------------------------- Game Info: BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com ----------------------------------------------- PC Specs: CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q ----------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Matrix Freeway: http://www.beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ Expressway Classic: http://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/ Mammoth Valley: http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ Vehicles & Other Mods Used: Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/ Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/ High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/ 2015-17 Ford Mustang: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-17-ford-mustang.54863/ ETK 800 Sedan-Fastback-Coupe-Cabrio: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-sedan-fastback-coupe-cabrio.590/ Semi Euro Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/semi-euro-truck.2318/ Fait One: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Bolide Corse: https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/ Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ ETK S-Series: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/ Gavril Gladiator: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/ --------------------------------------------- Music 1) Title: Cold Skin (Stonebank Remix) by Seven Lions & Echos 2) Title: Ripped To Pieces by Stonebank feat. EMEL ----------------------------------------------- Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers: Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12 WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw ----------------------------------------------- Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;) Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me! #crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #highspeed

Тюнинг автомобиля TOYOTA CELICA

3,264,098 views

14,812 Like   1,859 Don't like

Comments