Need For Speed 2015: Final Race + Ending(PS4/1080p)

author Duck360Gaming2   2 years ago

This is the final race before obtaining 100% in events along with the ending scene.

Need for Speed is an upcoming open world racing video game developed by Ghost Games and published by Electronic Arts for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It is the twenty-first major installment in the long-running Need for Speed series, and a full reboot of the franchise. It will mark the series' second eighth generation installment.

If you are looking to get all collectibles in the game, check out this guide made by rubhen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhcIBxZ16N4

Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2005) - Ending - Final Pursuit Walkthrough of Need for Speed: Most Wanted High Definition on the Xbox 360. Follow me on Twitter for the latest updates and walkthroughs: https://twitter.com/#!/Banish21 Release Date: November 15, 2005 Systems: PlayStation 2, Xbox, Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360, Gamecube, Gameboy Advance Developer: EA Black Box Publisher: Electronic Arts Description: In Need for Speed Most Wanted, you can try to become the most notorious street racer alive. Outrun both racers and cops to increase your reputation and move up the street racing blacklist. You can choose from a variety of vehicle types and destructible urban maps featuring shortcuts, traffic, and patrolling police. Need for Speed Most Wanted also includes online play for challenging other gamers.

► GLP Shirts and Merch: https://tinyurl.com/y7sbgb3j ► Instagram: http://instagram.com/glplaygr0und ► Twitter: http://twitter.com/glittlep ► Facebook: http://facebook.com/gLpLayground ► GLP TV: https://www.youtube.com/c/glptvee

The next Need For Speed franchise is set as the return of the legends from 2005 Need For Speed Most Wanted. The 'Player', Razor and Cross is back with their new, upgraded, even more fancier than the old one! Make sure to Subscribe this channel for more information! PRE ORDER NOW! http://tinyurl.com/PRE-ORDER-NFS2017 Like our page for more information! http://tinyurl.com/jralg62 Watch Another Trailer! http://tinyurl.com/gsxetfd ___________________________________________________ So here it is! Another fan made trailer of NFS Most Wanted 2005! This video took me almost 2 weeks to create which more than I thought at first. Sorry if the near ending scene is a bit silly! Hope you still enjoy it tho! Sooo... If you like this video then please give a Like! Comment! Subscribe! and also dont forget to share this to your friends! To the internet! Again! Thanks for watching! Actual game : Grand Theft Auto 5 PC Mods :: R☆hancer Photorealism Mod Revision 3.0 by xilandro https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/r-hancer-graphics-mod AwesomekilsCfg's (Only the ENB) https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/awesomekills-cfg Simple Trainer by Sjaak https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav Open Camera (limitless camera distance) by OpenIV http://openiv.com/?p=1160 Map Editor by Guadmaz https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/map-editor Sceen Director by elsewhat https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director BMW M4 Liberty Walk by DonFelipé https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bmw-m4-f82-libertywalk-donfelipe 2015 Mustang GT https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-ford-mustang-gt Merc C63 AMG by p43lkin https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mercedes-bens-c63-amg C7 Police Corvette by Rasputin&BizzieZX10R https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/pursuit-chevrolet-corvette-c7r Lamborghini Huracan by AItGamers https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-huracan-lp610-4-2015 2016 Subaru BRZ STi Concept by Tonebee_DTD https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2016-subaru-brz-sti-concept Toyota Supra JZA80 by AlexHIT https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-supra-jza80 2015 Dodge Charger Police by KAMELKFB https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-dodge-charger-rt-police Police Crown Victoria https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/2011-ford-crown-victoria-police-interceptor-san-andreas-highway-patrol Police Chevy Tahoe by MultiTOmtom98 https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/chevrolet-tahoe-highway-patrol

1,512,943 views

5,972 Like   810 Don't like

Comments