Need For Speed Payback - Highway Heist but the Regera is swapped to the MacAttack Truck

author IsuckAtDriving (MSWGR)   5 mounths ago

A semi-truck transporting a semi-truck? How does it fit inside there 🤔
Skip to 6:25 for the MacAttack

DETROIT: BECOME HUMAN MOVIE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NaI7Y3X0T9M ► GLP Shirts and Merch: https://tinyurl.com/y7sbgb3j ► Instagram: http://instagram.com/glplaygr0und ► Twitter: http://twitter.com/glittlep ► Facebook: http://facebook.com/gLpLayground ► GLP TV: https://www.youtube.com/c/glptvee

NEED FOR SPEED: Payback - 1st 20 Minutes of Gameplay | EA Access (1080p) For the Latest in Trailers & Gameplay go ahead and click that Subscribe button :)

Hey all! Here’s Crazy Police Chases #29 - BeamNG Drive Crashes! 😊 For more Crashes: ★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★ The next video will be up on Saturday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT). My Playlists: Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9 Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy ----------------------------------------------- Game Info: BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com ----------------------------------------------- PC Specs: CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1 Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro - 512 GB SSD Drive: Samsung 850 Evo 2TB Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q ----------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Mammoth Valley: http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/ The Nevada Interstate: http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/ Vehicles & Other Mods Used: Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/ Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/ High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/ 2009 Hirochi Sunburst 5-door Hatchback: https://beamng.com/resources/2009-hirochi-sunburst-5-door-hatchback.2498/ Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/ Global Police Skin Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/global-police-skin-pack.1569/ Bolide Corse: https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ ETK 800 : M3 & M50d Parts , Skins and Engines: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-engines-mods-swaps-m3-m50d-v10-parts-skins.344/ --------------------------------------------- Music Niklas Ahlstrom – Moonlight Neon 6 Gavin Luke – Jubilation Stefan Netsman – Big Band Funk 11 Sebastian Forslund – Sooner Than You Know (Instrumental) Victor Olsson – Playing Around The House 3 ----------------------------------------------- Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers: Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12 WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre SpeirsTheAmazingHD: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAbdeLiTPdjk1X2TY_ZdLDw Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw ----------------------------------------------- Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;) Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Double Or Nothing is the finale for Chapter 4 in Need For Speed Payback's campaign. It is the next main story mission after Operation Skyhammer, this time stealing 2 gold plated cars from The House with secret tech. Featuring Hollywood moments, police chases and an unstoppable 18-wheeler. Played with keyboard and manual transmission. Cars: Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Runner Class I do apologies for poor frame rate. It happens everytime a cop spawn or right before a cutscene.

1,246,867 views

6,171 Like   590 Don't like

Comments